Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

| | 04/05/2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Sunday 4th May 2014

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli (C),
AB de Villiers (W),
Chris Gayle,
Yuvraj Singh,
Mitchell Starc,
Nic Maddinson,
Albie Morkel,
Varun Aaron,
Ashok Dinda,
Parthiv Patel,
Muttiah Muralitharan,
Ravi Rampaul,
Harshal Patel,
Vijay Zol,
Abu Nechim,
Sachin Rana,
Shadab Jakati,
Sandeep Warrier,
Tanmay Mishra,
Yogesh Takawale,
Yuzvendra Chahal,
Rilee Rossouw

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Shikhar Dhawan (C),
Dale Steyn,
David Warner,
Amit Mishra,
Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
Aaron Finch,
Darren Sammy,
Ishant Sharma,
Irfan Pathan,
Moises Henriques,
Lokesh Rahul,
Parveez Rasool,
Jason Holder,
Venugopal Rao,
Naman Ojha,
Brendan Taylor (W),
Prasanth Parameswaran,
Amit Paunikar,
Ashish Reddy,
Srikkanth Anirudha,
Ricky Bhui,
Chama Milind,
Manpreet Juneja,
Karan Sharma

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No views yet

Blog Categories