Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

| | 10/05/2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 10th May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No views yet

IPL 2014 – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

| | 02/05/2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Friday 2nd May 2014

JSCA International Cricket Stadium, Ranchi

 

Pepsi IPL 2014 arrives in India. After some exhilarating action in the first leg of the competition in the UAE, the tournament heads back to its roots.

Chennai Super Kings

  • MS Dhoni (C) (W),
  • Ravichandran Ashwin,
  • Dwayne Bravo,
  • Ravindra Jadeja,
  • Suresh Raina,
  • Francois du Plessis,
  • Dwayne Smith,
  • Brendon McCullum,
  • Ashish Nehra,
  • Mohit Sharma,
  • Ishwar Pandey,
  • Ben Hilfenhaus,
  • John Hastings,
  • Samuel Badree,
  • Matt Henry,
  • Mithun Manhas,
  • Vijay Shankar,
  • Ronit More,
  • Baba Aparajith,
  • Pawan Negi

Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Gautam Gambhir (C),
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Jacques Kallis,
  • Robin Uthappa,
  • Piyush Chawla,
  • Yusuf Pathan,
  • Shakib Al Hasan,
  • Morne Morkel,
  • Vinay Kumar,
  • Umesh Yadav,
  • Manish Pandey,
  • Chris Lynn,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Ryan ten Doeschate,
  • Suryakumar Yadav,
  • Andre Russell,
  • Manvinder Bisla (W),
  • Veer Pratap Singh,
  • Kuldeep Yadav,
  • Debabrata Das,
  • Sayan Mondal
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No views yet

Blog Categories