IPL 2014 – Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

| | 03/05/2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Pepsi IPL 2014

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 3rd May 2014

Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

Pepsi IPL 2014 arrives in India. After some exhilarating action in the first leg of the competition in the UAE, the tournament heads back to its roots.

Delhi Daredevils Kevin Pietersen (C)

Dinesh Karthik (W),
Murali Vijay,
Mohammed Shami,
Nathan Coulter-Nile,
Quinton de Kock,
Manoj Tiwary,
Jaidev Unadkat,
JP Duminy,
Ross Taylor,
Kedar Jadhav,
Rahul Sharma,
Mayank Agarwal,
Laxmi Ratan Shukla,
Jimmy Neesham,
Wayne Parnell,
Shahbaz Nadeem,
Saurabh Tiwary,
Siddarth Kaul,
Rahul Shukla,
Jayant Yadav,
HS Sharath,
Milind Kumar

Rajasthan Royals Shane Watson (C)

Stuart Binny,
James Faulkner,
Ajinkya Rahane,
Sanju Samson,
Steve Smith,
Brad Hodge,
Rajat Bhatia,
Tim Southee,
Dhawal Kulkarni,
Abhishek Nayar,
Kane Richardson,
Ben Cutting,
Karun Nair,
Unmukt Chand,
Iqbal Abdulla,
Deepak Hooda,
Dishant Yagnik,
Kevon Cooper,
Vikramjeet Malik,
Ankit Sharma,
Rahul Tewatia,
Ankush Bains,
A Mishra,
Pravin Tambe

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

No views yet

Blog Categories